top of page
Books

Friends Annual Book Sale

Our most popular event is the annual used book sale. Featured are gently-used books of all genres, including fiction, non-fiction, children's, tweens, young adult, history, self-help, thrillers, and many, many more. 

Our Friends volunteers have been busy for a year collecting donated books and getting them ready for this sale. Do you realize that our volunteers clean every book ensuring they are ready for sale?

October 18 - October 28, 2023
Terrace Room, Westerly Library

Wednesday, Oct. 18

3 p.m. to 7:30 p.m. (Open only to Friends members.

Memberships available at the door.)

Thursday, Oct. 19

9 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 20

9 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 21

9 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 23

9 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 24

9 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Wednesday, Oct. 25

9 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 26

9 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 27

9 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 28

9 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. ($10 Bag Sale)

bottom of page